lattice pie close up

men and award

CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest in Rocky Mountain Pies. 

* Please note: We are a commercial bakery and do not have a retail store set up to accommodate mail order pie sales. If you have additional questions, please fill out the form below or you are also welcome to call us. 

Allergen Statement:  All products produced by Rocky Mountain Pies contain Wheat (Gluten).  Milk, Soy, Egg, Pecans, Almonds and Coconut are also present in the facility and produced on shared equipment.  Rocky Mountain Pies has a comprehensive Allergen Control Program that has been reviewed and approved by Federal, State, Local and third party (SQF) inspectors. If you have any additional questions please contact us.

Rocky Mountain Pies

250 West Crossroads Square
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Tel: 801-233-6662
Email: mgrandinetti@rockymountainpies.com
 
.